Cantley 1889 - Board of Directors 2021

President Margaret Phillips
Vice-president Hubert McClelland
Treasurer Mary Holmes
Secretary Patricia Lawlor
Publicity Valérie Crevier
  Gary Blackburn
  Stéphanie Robinson
  David Snider
New executive committee (November 1, 2020): (left to right) David Snider, Hubert McClelland, Patricia Lawlor, Margaret Phillips, Stéphanie Robinson, Mary Holmes, Gary Blackburn, Valérie Crevier.